Mr. Ed Thomas
Superintendent/HS Principal
Mrs. Chandra Barnes
MS Principal (7-8), MS/HS Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Tanya Cordes
Early Education Director
Mrs. Amy Sternenberg
Elementary/Intermediate Principal
Mrs. Christie Cochran
IT / Director of Innovation
Miss Karen Goyette
College Algebra, Geometry, Alg 1 & 2, Curriculum
Mr. Terry Lopez
Facilities/ Development/Theatre
Mrs. Jennifer Mader
Admissions/FTF Liaison
Mr. Dennis Smith
Accreditation/HS Teacher
Mr. Matt Tarbutton
Athletic Director/ Football Coach

Early Education

Mrs. Peggy Booth
3 Year Olds
Mrs. Tammy O'Dell
K4 (Half Day)
Mrs. Amy Holley
K4 (All Day)


Mrs. Peggy Kuster
Mrs. Sue Clapp
2nd Grade
Mrs. Maddie Fairly
3rd & 4th Grade
Mrs. Melody Neumann
3rd & 4th Grade
Mrs. Ryanne Williams
3rd & 4th Grade
Miss Lindzey Gill
Spanish K-6/Library
Mrs. Tracy Karr
Content Mastery
Mrs. Rachel Ware
Computer K-7


Mrs. Terri Cunningham
5th & 6th Grade
Mrs. Lori McGregor
5th & 6th Grade
Mrs. Lindsey Moss
5th & 6th Grade
Mrs. Rachel Ware
Computer K-7/ Marketing

Middle School

Mrs. Christie Cochran
8th Grade Computer
Mrs. Angeline George
7th Grade History,  Bible, & Athletics
Mrs. Tammy Hall
7th & 8th Grade/Yearbook
Mr. Jerry Langen
MS Athletics
Mrs. Carey Peavey
8th Grade 
Science & Health
Mrs. Debbie Phillips
7th & 8th Grade Language Arts
Mr. Austin Studer
   7th Grade Science,    8th Grade History, Bible, MS Athletics
Mr. Matt Tarbutton
MS Athletics
Mrs. Rachel Ware
Computer K-7/ Marketing

High School

Mrs. Adriana Alderete
H Geometry, Geometry,         Spanish 1 & 2
Mr. Ben Bilodeau
Bible 11/12, MS/HS Athletics
Mrs. Christie Cochran
9th Grade Computer
Mrs. Lezli Gill
English 9/10, DC Speech, Speech, ACT/SAT Prep
Miss Karen Goyette
College Algebra, Alg 1 & 2, Curriculum
Mrs. Geralyn Hodges
AP Biology, A & P, Bible 9
Mr. Jerry Langen
       DC US HIst/US Hist, W Geog,           DC Gov/Gov, MS Athl
Mr. Scott Murray
DC & H Algebra, AP/Pre Calc,   H Phys/Phys, ACT/SAT Prep
Mr. Dennis Smith
World History, Chemistry, Accreditation
Mr. Matt Tarbutton
Bible 10, MS/HS Athletics
Mrs. Sonja Roberts
DC English, English 11/12, NHS

Fine Arts

Mr. Terry Lopez
Theatre Arts

Support Staff

Mrs. Terra Davis
Early Education Aide
Mrs. Tabatha Johnson
Communications/Social Media
Mrs. Kim Hazelwood
Business Office
Mrs. Marla Reneau
Business Office
Mrs. Joey Heppner
Superintendent's Office

Board of Trustees

Mr. Donnie Allen 
Mrs. Leslyn Gillman
Vice Chair
Mrs. D'Les Dyer
Mr. Jimmy Stinnett
Mrs. Cheryl Fairly
Mr. Tim Bowles
Dr. Fred Poage
Mrs. Leann Gabel
Office Hours




501 S. Carolina

Amarillo, TX 79106

South Campus

4100 Republic Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79109

Privacy Policy


  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter Clean
  • outlook-icon-white-300x300